Skillet day


365 ptoject. I was silly and talked my sister into a mini shopping raid to Midland. Stopped to Midland Cultural Centre to view exhibit at Quest Gallery. Almost became a permanent display. I sat down in an extremely low couch. Had a heckuva time getting out. Renewed my Quest membership.  Got a few things at the Walmart.  Here I am taking a break at Walmart.

DSC05084 dbThe cap I had made up. SMC stands for St. Michael’s College at the University of Toronto. 1977 is the year I graduated.

I applied a drybrush filter to the photo.

Author: William J. Gibson

62 year old - writer/photographer Canadian, survived open heart surgery, received kidney transplant, sometimes dour, sometimes amusing, over six feet in height, severely follicle challemged

One thought on “Skillet day”

Leave a Reply

