my photos on flickr – stats – 300k views


blogged from my dialysis chair during my dialysis run today

see table below: I am not sure how to interpret these numbers – 52k for my photostream vs. 238,896 for photos and videos.  This might mean views of photos by search engines that bring the image but not a visit to my actual photostream.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/canuckshutterer/

my most viewed photo, just under 12,000 views

Rotring 600 fountain pen - my all time favourite pen

 

My flickr stats

View counts

 

So far today

Yesterday

All time

Photos and Videos

79 80 238,896

Photostream

5 6 52,438

Sets

2 3 9,826

Collections

0 0 585

Galleries

0 0 14

 totals

86 89 301,759
Author: William J. Gibson

62 year old - writer/photographer Canadian, survived open heart surgery, received kidney transplant, sometimes dour, sometimes amusing, over six feet in height, severely follicle challemged

1 thought on “my photos on flickr – stats – 300k views”

  1. Hey Bill, good to hear from you.
    Planning to interview a lady who lives at Robins Point soon. She’s the great niece of the lady who lived in my house for so many years. Let you know when I set it up and I’ll drop in.

    Retirement is great. Doing a of writing. Got 3 books and 3 magazine artiles on the go.

    Best…….GS

Leave a Reply

