hacking away at my novel


It is called The Look, but that may not last. It is a spy story of sorts, a retired spy is killed and another old spy comes to check up on the death.

I have over the years started several novels and never got very far with them. This one is not very far either, but I am going to keep hacking away at it.

I may have painted myself into a corner with the plot. I am back at this puzzle and I will see if I can push the peanut forward one day at a time.

Author: William J. Gibson

62 year old - writer/photographer Canadian, survived open heart surgery, received kidney transplant, sometimes dour, sometimes amusing, over six feet in height, severely follicle challemged

Leave a Reply

