and so it goes


a bunch of stuff:  I did rent The Hurt Locker on DVD and thought it was an enormously powerful movie.  Operation declutter continues with some fresh action today…. the old dresser full of camera gear has moved out of the hallway and into the corner of my room….. Grace and I had a special training moment today…. I looped the leash through the end loop and with it around my waist and the end clipped to her collar we walked about 300 metres home without any fuss, she right by my side without pulling…stole that technique from The End of My Leash on TV, thanks Brad…..I set a personal goal to get something done by the end of tonight and missed it, I resisted getting it done…..not certain why…..my fistula has been running well lately and I sure hope it continues to do so, that may prompt the removal of my chest line soon, which I very much want…..cats are getting more at ease around Grace the wonder pup and that is less stressful generally in the homefront of the age old cat vs dog thing…. my new mantra is “Life is the question. Love is the answer.”

Author: William J. Gibson

62 year old - writer/photographer Canadian, survived open heart surgery, received kidney transplant, sometimes dour, sometimes amusing, over six feet in height, severely follicle challemged

Leave a Reply

